Skip to main content

What's On

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 14
Music

80s Icons Show

Saturday 12th October

Deirdre O Kane holds a black cane leaning forward against a pink background
Comedy

Deirdre O’Kane – O’Kaning It

Friday 18th October, Saturday 26th October AND Friday 13th December

Ronan Collins
Music

Ronan Collins

Thursday 24th October

Manchan1
Theatre

Manchán Magan Rewilding the Mind

Tuesday 26 November

Susan Mc Cann
Music

Susan McCann Concert

Thursday 12 December

ABBA FOREVER 2
Music

ABBA FOREVER

Thursday 19 December

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 7
Music

HERE COME THE GIRLS

Saturday 8th February

The Legends of American Country2
Music

Legends of American Country Show

Saturday 15 February

Join and Support
Keep the arts alive