Skip to main content

What's On

Mary Byrne poster
Music

Mary Byrne - Check Me Out

Saturday 20 July

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 6
Film

All of Us Strangers

Wednesday 4th September

Website Image Template 600 x 400px

The Murder of Michael Collins

Thursday 5th September

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 21

MASTERCLASS with JMAC MUA

Friday 6th September,

Kieran Corrigan holding a mop and drinking a cup of tea with rubber gloves
Comedy

Kieran Corrigan Live: Up and At It

Saturday 7th September

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 19
Film

Smoke Sauna Sisterhood - Savvusanna sõsarad

Wednesday 11th Sept

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 20

Mary Coughlan and Ultan Conlon

Saturday 21st September

Cartoon image of 2 females swapping clothes

Clothes Swap

Saturday 28th September

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 22
Music

Paul Brady

Friday 4 October

Bressie3
Theatre

Niall ‘Bressie’ Breslin Where is My Mind?

Tuesday 8th October

The Dead Letter Office
Children

The Dead Letter Office

Thursday 10 October

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 15

Robert Mizzell Nashville Songbook

Friday 11 October

Join and Support
Keep the arts alive