Skip to main content

What's On

Image of declan nerney with a guitar pointing upwards beside two circular inserted images of mens faces who will sing along with him on the night of this concert
Music

Declan Nerney

Saturday 20th April

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 10

Coolboy

Friday 26th April

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 16
Film

The Boy and The Heron

Wednesday 1st May

Sharon Shannon shadow outline playing an accordion against a bright background
Music

Sharon Shannon

Friday 3rd May 2024

People social dancing 2

Tea Dance

Wednesday 8th May

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 15
TheatreFilm

National Theatre LIVE: Vanya

Thursday 9th May

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 13
MusicFilm

Shampain Presents: An Irish Destiny Re-Scored

Friday 10th May

Woman in pink scarf stares in the distance text reads bealtaine 2024 theme is lust for life
Theatre

Vixen

Tuesday 14 May

Internal

Wicked little Letters

Wednesday 15 May

Internal

Birdsong

Saturday 18 May

Website Image Template 600 x 400px 8

The Country Boy

Friday 24th and Saturday 25th May

Michael collins actor
Theatre

Magpies on the Pylon

Tuesday 28 May

Join and Support
Keep the arts alive